VERA Arkitekter AB
Banérgatan 29
s-115 22 Stockholm
+46 8 48 00 34 00
vera@vera.se

Mats Eriksson
mats.eriksson@vera.se
+46 73 660 76 63
+46 8 48 00 34 03

Tobias Nissen
tobias.nissen@vera.se
+46 73 660 76 61
+46 8 48 00 34 01

Joachim Unger
joachim.unger@vera.se
+46 73 660 76 64
+46 8 48 00 34 04

Björn Wiklander
bjorn.wiklander@vera.se
+46 73 660 76 62
+46 8 48 00 34 02

Rasmus Andersson
rasmus.andersson@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 26

Erik Berg
erik.berg@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 11

Julia Bouton
julia.bouton@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 10

Sara Brask
sara.brask@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 27

Kristina Ehrling
kristina.ehrling@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 30

Emma Erell
emma.erell@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 06

Pontus Hellström
pontus.hellstrom@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 19

Mikael Holm
mikael.holm@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 05

Erika Hörnell
erika.hornell@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 14

Alexander Ljung
alexander.ljung@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 21

Fabian Nyström
fabian.nystrom@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 25

Sophie Parmlin
sophie.parmlin@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 12

Julie Sponar
julie.sponar@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 23

Kalle Söderman
kalle.soderman@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 16

Theo Storesund
theo.storesund@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 22

Kerstin Thorbech
kerstin.thorbech@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 07

Markus Wagner
markus.wagner@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 08

Hjalmar Wedholm
hjalmar.wedholm@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 18

Björn Wikmark
bjorn.wikmark@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 13

Daniel Zetterberg
daniel.zetterberg@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 09

Astrid Öhman
astrid.ohman@vera.se
+46 8 48 00 34 28